Risk Management Consultants


Wyatt Gallagher Bassett
Ph 03 8255 8528
Fax 03 9232 0461
Contact Chris Douglas Email chrisd@wyattgb.com.au
Website www.wyattgb.com.au


Loss Management International Pty Ltd
Ph 03 9835 9988
Fax 03 9835 9966
Contact Allan Manning Email manninga@lossmanagement.com
Website www.lossmanagement.com


Risk Management Partners Pty Ltd
Ph 02 9400 9702
Fax 02 9400 9313
Contact Bryan Whitefield Email rmp@planet.net.au


MSM Loss Management
Ph 02 9249 6669
Contact Greg Sutton Email gsutton@msmbi.com.au


GAB Robbins Loss Assessors
Ph 03 9867 9029
Fax 03 9867 9005
Contact Mark Silveira Email mark.silveira@gecommecial.com.au
Website www.gabrobins.com.au


Risk Management International Business Continuity Planning
Ph 03 9835 9977
Fax 03 9835 9978
Contact Kevin Fitzgerald
Email kevin.fitzgerald@lmig.net


Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Business Insurance Consulting
Ph 02 9322 5416
Contact Keith Henry Email kehenry@deloitte.com.au


Freemans Risk Solutions
Ph 02 9438 2655 Fax 9436 1367
Email sydney@freemans.com.au


Tony Hill Consulting Activities Motor Fleet & Property Surveyors
Ph 02 8824 4095 Fax 02 8824 4097
Contact Tony Hill Email tony@tonyhillconsulting.com.au


Richard Oliver Risk Managers
Ph 03 9520 9811 Fax 03 9520 9831
Contact Lachlan Harcourt Email harcourtl@richardoliver.com


NOTE: Rose Stanton receives no financial benefit from these organisations, and takes no responsibility for the services they provide.

Call us today

1300 665 311

Why not make a quick enquiry to get the ball rolling, all with no obligation.

Read More

Does your business have the right cover in all the right places? Take this simple business health check, to get a quote.

Read More

Find out how Rose Stanton makes life easier for a wide range of business owners.

Read More